Tuesday, March 20, 2018

New Priestly Assignments for Archdiocese of New Orleans

Archbishop Gregory Aymond, Archdiocese of New Orleans announces the following appointments, six year terms:
Reverend Sampson Abdulai, Pastor, St Thomas Parish, Pointe a la Hache and Assumption Mission, Braithwaite, effective 08.01.2018
Reverend Dominic Arcuri, Pastor, St Charles Borromeo, Destrehan, effective 07.02.2018
Reverend Colin Braud, Pastor, Visitation of Our Lady, Marrero, effective 07.02.2018
Reverend Roman Burgos, Pastor, St Theresa of Avila, New Orleans, effective 07.02.2018
Reverend Jerry Daniels, Pastor, Sts Peter and Paul, Pearl River, effective immediately
Reverend Stephen Dardis, Pastor, Holy Family, Luling, effective 07.02.2018
Reverend Peter Finney III, Pastor, St Rita, New Orleans, effective 07.02.2018
Reverend Timothy Hedrick, Pastor, St Catherine of Siena, effective 05.27.2018
Reverend Michael Labre, Pastor, St James Major, New Orleans, effective 08.01.2018
Reverend Joseph Palermo, Pastor, St Francis Xavier, Metairie, effective 08.10.2018
Reverend John Perino, Pastor, Our Lady of the Angels, Waggaman, effective 07.02.2018
Reverend Vincent Phan, Pastor, St John the Baptist, Folsom, effective 07.02.2018
Reverend Kyle Sanders, Pastor, Holy Family, Franklinton, effective 07.02.2018
Parochial Vicars:
Reverend Michael Kettenring, Parochial Vicar, St Philip Neri, Metairie, effective 07.02.2018
Reverend Thien Nguyen, Parochial Vicar, St Francis Xavier, Metairie, effective 07.02.2018
Reverend Vincent Nguyen, Parochial Vicar, St  Ann, effective 07.02.2018
Reverend Garrett O’Brien, JCL, Parochial Vicar, St Catherine of Siena, Metairie, effective 08.01.2018
Reverend Cletus Orji, Parochial Vicar, Our Lady of Lourdes, Slidell, effective 07.02.2018
Reverend, Edward Owusu-Ansah, Parochial Vicar, Our Lady of Perpetual Help, Kenner, effective 07.02.2018
Reverend Ronald Calkins, Chaplain, St Anthony’s Gardens, Covington, effective 05.27.2018
Reverend James Rick Day, Chaplain, Children’s Hospital and Ochsner Baptist Hospital, New Orleans, effective 07.02.2018
Reverend Raymond Guillot, Chaplain, Northshore Senior Living Residence, Covington, effective 07.02.2018
Reverend Alberto Villosillo, Chaplain, Place DuBourg, Laplace, effective 07.02.2018
Reverend Teodoro Agudo, OFM, effective 07.02.2018
Reverend Robert Cavalier, effective 07.02.2018
Reverend Richard Maughan, effective 08.01.2018
Reverend Msgr Andrew Taormina, effective 08.10.2018
Transitional Deacons:
Douglas Busch, intern, St Pius X, New Orleans, effective 06.4.2018
Daniel Darmanin, intern, St Angela Merici , Metairie, effective 06.04.2018
David Frank, intern, St Ann, Metairie, effective 06.04.2018
Andrew Gutierrez, intern, St Catherine of Siena, effective 06.04.2018
Daniel Okafor, intern, Blessed Trinity, New Orleans, effective 06.04.2018
Leon Poche, intern St Mary Magdalen, Metairie, effective 06.04.2018
Andrew Rudman, intern, St Clement of Rome, effective 06.04.2018
Damian Zablocki, intern, St Rita, Harahan, effective 06.04.2018
Deacon intern appointments are through October of 2018 in most cases.

No comments:

Post a Comment